Aareküchen AG

Kathrin Sager
Oberdorfstrasse18, 5722 Gränichen
062 832 30 43
k.sager@aarekuechen.ch
www.aarekuechen.ch

Aargauische Kantonalbank

Tom Christen
Lindenplatz 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 855 50 81
tom.christen@akb.ch
www.akb.ch

Advokaturbüro Martin Lüscher

Martin Lüscher
Lindenplatz 3, 5722 Gränichen
062 824 80 20
martin.luescher@advo-graenichen.ch
www.advo-graenichen.ch

ANESGO AG, Metallschleiferei

Andreas Schäfer
Industriestrasse 8, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 63 40
info@anesgo.ch
www.anesgo.ch

Apotheke Gränichen AG

Lukas Korner
Bahnhofstrasse 1, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 11 42
kontakt@apotheke-graenichen.ch
www.apotheke-graenichen.ch

Autocenter Graf Service GmbH

Dominik Härdi
Industriestrasse 11, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 27 47
info@autocentergraf-service.ch
www.autocentergraf-service.ch

aworks GmbH

Luca Arber
Höllstutz 1, 5722 Grnichen
info@aworks.ch
www.barbecue-experience.ch

Bach Mode AG

Esther Maurer
Dorfzentrum Linde, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 56 25
info@bachmode.ch
www.bachmode.ch

Bäckerei-Konditorei Wolleb, M. Hächler

Max Hächler
Mitteldorfstrasse 25, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 13 56
baeckerei.haechler@bluewin.ch

Basler Versicherung AG

Michel Arnet
Lindenplatz 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 07 42
michel.arnet@baloise.ch
www.baloise.ch

BCG Behmen Versicherungsbroking AG

Tobias Widmer
Aarepark 6, 5001 Aarau
062 857 70 89
tobias.widmer@bcgag.ch
www.bcgag.ch

Bergkreuz GmbH

Mark Gänsicke
c/o AarauDigital AG Bahnhofstrasse 41, 5000 Aarau
062 511 23 01
mark.gaensicke@bergkreuz.ch
www.bergkreuz.ch

Bildhauer Näf – Natursteinarbeiten

Timo Näf
Bachstrasse 33, 5034 Suhr
062 842 66 83
info@bildhauer-naef.ch
www.bildhauer-naef.ch

Bözer Reb- und Weinfreunde

Ursula Pfister
Bühlstrasse 4, 5076 Bözen
ursi-pfister@bluewin.ch

Brechbühl Holzbau

Christian Brechbühl
Industriestrasse 19, 5722 Gränichen
062 855 03 03
cb@brechbuehl-holzbau.ch
www.brechbuehl-holzbau.ch

Centrum Body-Fit

Patrick Theiler
Industriestrasse 9, 5722 Gränichen
079 687 30 29
www.centrum-body.fit.com

CF Treuhand

Carmela Füchslin
Weierweg 48, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 91 91
cftreuhand@bluewin.ch

Coiffeur Haarscharf

Doris Hochuli
Bahnhofstrasse 5, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 57 15
dorishochuli@yahoo.de

Coiffeur Punkt

Edith Kaspar
Mitteldorfstrasse 35, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 71 36
info@coiffeur-punkt.ch
www.coiffeur-punkt.ch

CONCORDIA

Pia Peter
Lindenplatz 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 37 73
pia.peter@concordia.ch
www.concordia.ch

Consensus Projektmanagement GmbH

Remo und Regula Lindegger
Rütihofstrasse 20, 5722 Gränichen
062 843 06 30
info@consensus-gmbh.ch
www.consensus-gmbh.ch

Crazy for Gelato AG

Roger Holzer
Zilstrasse 40, 5722 Gränichen
info@crazyforgelato.ch
www.crazyforgelato.ch

Credit Suisse (Schweiz) AG

Stefan Säuberli
Bahnhofstrasse 49, 5000 Aarau
062 838 82 34
stefan.saeuberli@nab.ch
www.nab.ch

Dorf-Taxi

Fritz Widmer
Töndler 26, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 31 31
graenichen-dorf-taxi@gmx.ch

Drogerie Kaufmann

Dieter Kaufmann
Lindenplatz 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 67 21
kaufmann.drogerie@bluewin.ch
www.drogerie-kaufmann.ch

Eichenberger Bioweine

Pedro Pires
Erlenweg 2, 5722 Gränichen
info@eichenberger-bioweine.ch
www.eichenberger-bioweine.ch

Elektro Lattmann AG

Tobias Oswald
Vorstadtstrasse 3, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 33 33
tobias.oswald@lattmannag.ch
www.lattmannag.ch

elementas Gartenbau GmbH

Ralph Würth
Hochspüelstrasse 36, 5722 Gränichen
062 559 84 08
info@elementas.ch
www.elementas.ch

EntwicklungsART GmbH

Jacqueline Totzke Christoffel
Weierbachweg 6, 5722 Gränichen
079 212 60 45
j.totzke@entwicklungsart.swiss
www.entwicklungsart.swiss

Fahrschule Erismann

Walter Erismann
Grubenweg 24, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 20 36
walter.erismann@bluewin.ch
www.fahrschule-erismann.ch

Fasler AG

René Fasler
Gewerbestrasse 1, 5034 Suhr
062 842 42 71
rene.fasler@fasler-ag.ch
www.fasler-ag.ch

Felber Landtechnik

Christian Felber
Industriestrasse 21, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 66 66
felber@landtechnik.ch
www.felber.landtechnik.ch

Flexrep GmbH

Martin Lindegger
Burghalde 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 19 59
mr-lindegger@gmx.ch
www.flexrep.ch

Fundus Treuhand AG

Markus Holliger
Lindenplatz 5, 5722 Gränichen
062 843 08 40
info@fundus.ch
www.fundus.ch

Gass Malergeschäft

Urs Gass
Bahnhofstrasse 10, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 28 88
maler.gass@bluewin.ch

Gebr. Hitz GmbH

Michael und René Hitz
Schachen 26, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 60 05
kontakt@hitz-keramik.ch
www.hitz-keramik.ch

Gerber AG Sanierungen

Darryl Gerber
Wynenmattenweg 3, 5722 Gränichen
062 824 84 59
darryl.gerber@gerber-sanierungen.ch
www.gerber-sanierungen.ch

Graf Garage

Markus Urech-Graf
Moortalstrasse 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 00 00
garagegraf@bluewin.ch

Hau-ab

Lorenz Usteri
Gänstelstrasse 62, 5722 Gränichen
info@hau-ab.ch
www.hau-ab.hc

Heiz- und Regeltechnik Bernhard Hächler AG

Bernhard Hächler
Tunau 4, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 79 25
heizung.service@bluewin.ch
www.heizundregeltechnick.ch

Helvetia Versicherungen

Oliviero Mastropierro
Holtengraben 23, 5722 Gränichen
058 280 33 40
oliviero.mastropierro@helvetia.ch
www.helvetia.ch

Hico AG, Cheminéetechnik

Urs Brunner
Unterfeldstrasse 6, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 03 03
info@feuerland.ch
www.feuerland.ch

Hofmann Notare AG

Jonas Hofmann
Lindenplatz 5, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 67 77
jonas@hofmann-notare.ch
www.hofmann-notare.ch

Huser Kundenmaurerei AG

Robert Huser
Rütihof 33, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 39 41
info@huserbau.ch
www.huserbau.ch

J. Real

Real
Grubenweg 21, 5722 Gränichen
062 546 09 22
realkaminfeger@gmx.ch

Knechtli Gartenbau AG

Manuel Eichenberger
Grenzweg 10, 5040 Schöftland
062 721 48 84
eichenberger@knechtli.ch
www.knechtli.ch

Konstruktiv GmbH

Ueli Lässer
Schürbergstrasse 14, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 50 90
ul@konstruktiv.ch
www.konstruktiv.ch

Kuhn AG

Martin Weber
Gewerbestrasse 8, 5034 Suhr
062 855 50 50
m.weber@kuhn-ag.ch
www.kuhn-ag.ch

Landi Markt Gränichen

Micha Bühler
Kirchenfeldstrasse 10, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 13 42
micha.buehler@landiunteresseetal.ch
www.landiseon.ch

Lehner Holding AG

Veith Lehner
Suhrerstrasse 11, 5722 Gränichen
062 843 01 45
veith.lehner@lehner-holding.ch

Lenzin Gartenbau

Andreas Lenzin
Industriestrasse 6, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 32 03
andreas@lenzin-gartenbau.ch
www.lenzin-gartenbau.ch

Leutwiler Baugeschäft

Rolf Leutwiler
Burghalde 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 61 07

Linder Blumen

Mathias Baumberger
Bahnhofstrasse 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 843 00 88
administration@linderblumen.ch
www.linderblumen.ch

Lüscher Elektroanlagen

Martin Lüscher
Hochspüelstrasse 4, 5722 Gränichen
079 332 68 59
info@elektro-luescher.ch

M. Bertschi GmbH

Mario Bertschi
Marchweg 6, 5035 Unterentfelden
062 842 61 09
info@bertschi-haustechnik.ch

marc-jean Werbeagentur

Philip Moser
Mitteldorfstrasse 34, 5722 Gränichen
062 824 25 29
info@marc-jean.ch
www.marc-jean.ch

Märki AG Innenausbau

Barbara Büttner und Marcel Gautschi
Lochgasse 18, 5722 Gränichen
062 855 8080
info@maerki.ch
www.maerki.ch

Mazzei Malerarbeiten Farbkonzepte

Claudio Mazzei
Oberfeldstrasse 18, 5722 Gränichen
062 843 02 02
welcome@mazzei.ch
www.mazzei.ch

Medical Beauty Lounge

Sandra Huggenberger
Kapellenweg 13, 5722 Gränichen
079 535 89 29
info@medical-beauty-lounge.ch
www.medical-beauty-lounge.ch

Oelwerk

Sandro Hängärtner
Rütihof 25, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 32 02
www.oelwerk.ch

Olio della nonna GmbH

Antonio Tummarello
Vorgasse 4/6, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 37 97
info@oliodellanonna.ch
www.oliodellanonna.ch

Physio Lotter & Pfister AG

Ivo Lotter und Roger Pfister
Lindenplatz 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 76 82
info@physiolotterpfister.ch
www.physiolotterpfister.ch

Post CH AG

Patrick Hofer
Mitteldorfstrasse 9, 5722 Gränichen
058 453 01 13
patrick.hofer@post.ch
www.post.ch

RabenBrau GmbH

Marco Stöckli
Bleienstrasse 9, 5722 Gränichen
prost@rabenbrau.ch
www.rabenbrau.ch

Rädisch Hoftechnik AG

Sebastian Rädisch
Blaienstrasse 19, 5722 Gränichen
075 400 20 20
info@raedisch-hoftechnik.ch
www.raedisch-hoftechnik.ch

Raiffeisenbank Aarau-Lenzburg

Mathias Buchs
Postweg 1, 5722 Gränichen
062 888 83 37
mathias.buchs@raiffeisen.ch
www.raiffeisen.ch

René Kaufmann Heizungen/Sanitär

René Kaufmann
Moortalstrasse 36, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 66 87
info@kaufmann-haustechnik.ch

Restaurant Oberdorf

Stefan Ott
Oberdorfstrasse 4, 5722 Gränichen
062 546 60 04
info@oberdorf-graenichen.ch
www.oberdorf-graenichen.ch

Richner Architektur GmbH

Martin Richner
Leerber 7a, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 31 44
mail@architektrichner.ch
www.architektrichner.ch

Rote Fade GmbH

Edith Briner-Ifanger
Lindenplatz 3, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 28 10
edith.briner@rotefade.ch
www.rotefade.ch

Rotodur AG

Rolf Füchslin
Nordstrasse 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 855 27 27
rolf.fuechslin@rotodur.ch
www.rotodur.ch

Salon Marco

Marco Hauri
Unterdorfstrasse 17, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 33 50
marco.hauri@zik5722.ch

SCHIBLI & PARTNER Advokatur und Notariat

Hans R. und Beatrix Schibli
Bahnhofstrasse 57, 5001 Aarau
062 832 44 55
hans.r.schibli@schibli-partner.ch
www.schibli-partner.ch

Signer Gartenpflege

Matthias Signer
Salbeiweg 8, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 60 39
mss@ziknet.ch
www.signergartenpflege.ch

Sonnen-Imbiss

Mehmet Isik
Mitteldorfstrasse 13, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 08 21

Spitex-Verein Gränichen

Nicole Urban
Badstrasse 11, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 47 26
nicole.urban@spitexgraenichen.ch
www.spitexgraenichen.ch

Sport-Garage Fritz Graf

Fritz Graf
Weiher 33, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 20 13
fredu.graf@bluewin.ch

Studer Druck Gränichen AG

Gerhard Bialek
Vorstadtstrasse 23, 5722 Gränichen
062 855 06 30
studerdruck@bluewin.ch

Sumi

Herbert Sommerhalder
Bahnhofstrasse 5, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 13 10

Suter Ruth, Jemako-Vertrieb

Ruth Suter-Omlin
Vorstadtstrasse 40, 5722 Gränichen
079 481 44 18
ruth-suter@jemako-mail.com
www.jemako-shop.com/ruth-suter

TB Gränichen Energie AG

Oliver Löffler
Kirchenfeldstrasse 12, 5722 Gränichen
062 855 88 88
o.loeffler@tbgraenichen.ch
www.tbgraenichen.ch

Terranova

Tamara Tripodi
Hinterhagweg 4, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 04 25
tripodi@terranova-tripodi.ch
www.terranova-tripodi.ch

Valiant Bank

Yves Reichmuth
Mitteldorfstrasse 3, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 97 40
Yves.Reichmuth@valiant.ch
www.valiant.ch

Velo Kuipers AG

Björn Kuipers
Bahnhofstrasse 16, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 04 04
info@velo-kuipers.ch
www.velo-kuipers.ch

Velo-Lehner

Markus Lehner
Mitteldorfstrasse 6, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 14 54
info@velo-lehner.ch
www.velo-lehner.ch

Viva Mexico Schweiz AG

Sandra Haller
Grubenweg 22, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 27 53
vivamexicoschweiz@bluewin.ch
www.vivamexicoschweiz.ch

Vontobel Garten- + Forstgeräte

Robert Vontobel
Bernstrasse Ost 18, 5034 Suhr
062 842 44 36
info@rvontobel.ch
www.rvontobel.ch

W. Richner AG

Matthias Droz
Leerber 8, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 34 34
info@folienschutz.ch
www.richner-glasbeschichtung.ch

Weggli GmbH

Sasha Märki
Sagiweg 2, 5722 Gränichen
info@weggli-webagentur.ch
http://www.weggli-webagentur.ch/

Wehrli Beratung

Stephan Wehrli
Mitteldorfstrasse 46, 5722 Gränichen
sw@wehrliberatung.ch
https://wehrliberatung.ch

Wernli AG, Kunststoffpresswerk

Peter Kaspar
Suhrerstrasse 11, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 33 13
peter.kaspar@wag.ch
www.w77.ch

Wettstein Architekturbüro

Guido Wettstein
Ruus 20, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 12 22
guido-wettstein@bluewin.ch

Widmer Bau AG

Urs Knoblauch
Zopfweg 4, 5722 Gränichen
062 855 04 04
knoblauch@widmerbau.ch
www.widmerbau.ch

Widmer Haustechnik AG

Reto Widmer
Vorstadtstrasse 17, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 43 18
info@widmerhaustechnik.ch
www.widmerhaustechnik.ch

Wirtshaus Rütihof AG

Andreas Fetscher
Rütihof, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 32 02
andreas.fetscher@ruetihof.com
www.ruetihof.com

Würgler AG

Michael und René Hunziker
Refentalstrasse 2, 5722 Gränichen
062 842 20 10
info@wuergler.ch
www.wuergler.ch

Zahlebiiger.ch

Annelise Schnyder
Wynentalstrasse 1, 5723 Teufenthal
a.schnyder@zahlebiiger.ch
www.zahlebiiger.ch

Zehnder Group Schweiz AG

Dominik Hof
Moortalstrasse 3, 5722 Gränichen
062 855 12 86
dominik.hof@zehndergroup.com
www.zehnder-systems.ch

Zürich Versicherungen AG

Siegenthaler Andreas
Industriestrasse 4, 5722 Gränichen
079 343 30 40
andreas.siegenthaler@zurich.ch
www.zurich.ch